You are here

BAS Committee Members

 

NameEmailPhone #TitleStatus
Archibald, KevinKArchibald@samuelmerritt.edu5530Admin. Asst.III - HSSCActive
Bagley, Jeninejbagley@samuelmerritt.edu4664ASU Asst.-AdmissionsActive
Boxton, Kennethkboxton@samuelmerritt.edu6967Asst. Dean of Operations-SON Dept.Chair
Branscum, Sabinesbrancum@samuelmerritt.edu916-646-2793Admin. Asst. III-Sacramento Learning CenterActive
Carrasco, Pamelapcarrasco@samuelmerritt.edu1525Admin Asst-DiversityActive
Caya, Gena L.Gcaya@samuelmerritt.edu8628Admin Asst IV-Alumni AffairsActive
Chiu, LindaLChui@samuelmerritt.edu4367Admin Asst. -Physical TherapyActive
Crowder, AlexandraAcrowder@samuelmerritt.edu3818Project Coordinator-SON Dept.Active
Eaglin, Dawn D.deaglin@samuelmerritt.edu6129Admin Asst.III-PA Dept.Active
Eaton, JimEatonJ@sutterhealth.org510-655-4000 x4869Dir Procurement/Matls Mgmt-ABSMCActive
Emerson, JillJEmerson@samuelmerritt.edu6609Director-FinanceActive
Flores, Celiacflores@samuelmerritt.edu916-646-2763Admin Asst-Sacramento Learning CenterActive
Garrett, Rondarnash@samuelmerritt.edu1589Contract SpecialistActive
Gray, Christinacgray@samuelmerritt.edu6129Admin Asst. III-SON Dept.Active
Grefal, Marymgrefal@samuelmerritt.edu3493Program Coordinator-ITActive
Harris, CorineCHarris@samuelmerritt.edu 8613Manager- AccountingActive
Hirota, Jamie SueJHirota@samuelmerritt.edu6647Assistant to the VP of Academic AffairsActive
Johnson, LaTorriljohnson@samuelmerritt.edu1509Campus Service CenterActive
Kasper, Karin E.kkasper@samuelmerritt.edu650-292-5575Admin. Asst. III-San Mateo LCActive
Lane, Karen B.klane@samuelmerritt.edu 8926Program Manager-SON Dept.Active
Lemmer, Katherine L.Klemmer@samuelmerritt.edu2582Clinical Coordinator-SON Dept.Active
Marymee, Jolaynemarymeej@sutterhealth.org8242General Account-ABSMCActive
McWilliams, Kathleen S.kmcwilliams@samuelmerritt.edu6715Assistant to the VP of EnrollmentActive
Mecum, Gladysgmecum@samuelmerritt.edu4724Assistant to the Dean of NursingActive
Medakovic, AndreaAmedakovic@samuelmerritt.edu510-869-6511 x4465Business Office SpecialistActive
Paniagua, Veronicavpaniagua@samuelmerritt.edu6744Exec Asst.-Academic AffairsActive
Peterson, Margrette K.mpeterson@samuelmerritt.edu6512Exec. Asst. to the Pres.Active
Rodriguez, Alejandroarodriguez@samuelmerritt.edu3818Admin Asst. III-Office of the Pres.Active
Roina, Laurielroina@samuelmerritt.edu916-646-2769Admin. Asst. III-Sacramento Learning CenterActive
Sabry, Jamillahjsabry@samuelmerritt.edu8926Admin Asst.-SON GraduateActive
Salas, Mariamsalas@samuelmerritt.edu5351Admin. Asst.-HRActive
Salazar, Ronrsalazar@samuelmerritt.edu1590Admin. Asst.-Financial AidActive
Sanchez, ElenaEsanchez@samuelmerritt.edu8727Admin Asst IV-CSPMActive
Singh, Cindyssingh@samuelmerritt.edu3765Admin.Asst. II-SON Dept.Active
Smith, Joyjsmith@samuelmerritt.edu5245Asst. to the VP-FinanceActive
Southall, Michaele

msouthall@samuelmerritt.edu

650-292-4311Admin. Asst.-SFPLCActive
Stollon, Nancynstollon@samuelmerritt.edu650-292-4309Admin Asst.-SFPLCActive
Thomas, MarkcusMathomas@samuelmerritt.edu5763GL AccountantActive
Tran-Sota, Thomttran@samuelmerritt.edu3694Library Technician-LibraryActive
Villanueva, Marjorie A.Mvillanueva@samuelmerritt.edu650-292-5565Admin. Asst.III-San Mateo Learning CenterActive
Ward, DrewDWard@samuelmerritt.edu8925Admin. Secretary III- OT/PTActive
Williams, Ashaawilliams@samuelmerritt.edu6731Special Projects Technician-Business OfficeActive
Wilson, Trishawilsonp@sutterhealth.org510-655-4000 x3103Accounts PayableActive