BAS Committee Members

 

Name Email Phone # Title Status
Archibald, Kevin KArchibald@samuelmerritt.edu 5530 Admin. Asst.III - HSSC Active
Bagley, Jenine jbagley@samuelmerritt.edu 4664 ASU Asst.-Admissions Active
Boxton, Kenneth kboxton@samuelmerritt.edu 6967 Asst. Dean of Operations-SON Dept. Chair
Branscum, Sabine sbrancum@samuelmerritt.edu 916-646-2793 Admin. Asst. III-Sacramento Learning Center Active
Carrasco, Pamela pcarrasco@samuelmerritt.edu 1525 Admin Asst-Diversity Active
Caya, Gena L. Gcaya@samuelmerritt.edu 8628 Admin Asst IV-Alumni Affairs Active
Chiu, Linda LChui@samuelmerritt.edu 4367 Admin Asst. -Physical Therapy Active
Crowder, Alexandra Acrowder@samuelmerritt.edu 3818 Project Coordinator-SON Dept. Active
Eaglin, Dawn D. deaglin@samuelmerritt.edu 6129 Admin Asst.III-PA Dept. Active
Eaton, Jim EatonJ@sutterhealth.org 510-655-4000 x4869 Dir Procurement/Matls Mgmt-ABSMC Active
Emerson, Jill JEmerson@samuelmerritt.edu 6609 Director-Finance Active
Flores, Celia cflores@samuelmerritt.edu 916-646-2763 Admin Asst-Sacramento Learning Center Active
Garrett, Ronda rnash@samuelmerritt.edu 1589 Contract Specialist Active
Gray, Christina cgray@samuelmerritt.edu 6129 Admin Asst. III-SON Dept. Active
Grefal, Mary mgrefal@samuelmerritt.edu 3493 Program Coordinator-IT Active
Harris, Corine CHarris@samuelmerritt.edu 8613 Manager- Accounting Active
Hirota, Jamie Sue JHirota@samuelmerritt.edu 6647 Assistant to the VP of Academic Affairs Active
Johnson, LaTorri ljohnson@samuelmerritt.edu 1509 Campus Service Center Active
Kasper, Karin E. kkasper@samuelmerritt.edu 650-292-5575 Admin. Asst. III-San Mateo LC Active
Lane, Karen B. klane@samuelmerritt.edu 8926 Program Manager-SON Dept. Active
Lemmer, Katherine L. Klemmer@samuelmerritt.edu 2582 Clinical Coordinator-SON Dept. Active
Marymee, Jolayne marymeej@sutterhealth.org 8242 General Account-ABSMC Active
McWilliams, Kathleen S. kmcwilliams@samuelmerritt.edu 6715 Assistant to the VP of Enrollment Active
Mecum, Gladys gmecum@samuelmerritt.edu 4724 Assistant to the Dean of Nursing Active
Medakovic, Andrea Amedakovic@samuelmerritt.edu 510-869-6511 x4465 Business Office Specialist Active
Paniagua, Veronica vpaniagua@samuelmerritt.edu 6744 Exec Asst.-Academic Affairs Active
Peterson, Margrette K. mpeterson@samuelmerritt.edu 6512 Exec. Asst. to the Pres. Active
Rodriguez, Alejandro arodriguez@samuelmerritt.edu 3818 Admin Asst. III-Office of the Pres. Active
Roina, Laurie lroina@samuelmerritt.edu 916-646-2769 Admin. Asst. III-Sacramento Learning Center Active
Sabry, Jamillah jsabry@samuelmerritt.edu 8926 Admin Asst.-SON Graduate Active
Salas, Maria msalas@samuelmerritt.edu 5351 Admin. Asst.-HR Active
Salazar, Ron rsalazar@samuelmerritt.edu 1590 Admin. Asst.-Financial Aid Active
Sanchez, Elena Esanchez@samuelmerritt.edu 8727 Admin Asst IV-CSPM Active
Singh, Cindy ssingh@samuelmerritt.edu 3765 Admin.Asst. II-SON Dept. Active
Smith, Joy jsmith@samuelmerritt.edu 5245 Asst. to the VP-Finance Active
Southall, Michaele

msouthall@samuelmerritt.edu

650-292-4311 Admin. Asst.-SFPLC Active
Stollon, Nancy nstollon@samuelmerritt.edu 650-292-4309 Admin Asst.-SFPLC Active
Thomas, Markcus Mathomas@samuelmerritt.edu 5763 GL Accountant Active
Tran-Sota, Thom ttran@samuelmerritt.edu 3694 Library Technician-Library Active
Villanueva, Marjorie A. Mvillanueva@samuelmerritt.edu 650-292-5565 Admin. Asst.III-San Mateo Learning Center Active
Ward, Drew DWard@samuelmerritt.edu 8925 Admin. Secretary III- OT/PT Active
Williams, Asha awilliams@samuelmerritt.edu 6731 Special Projects Technician-Business Office Active
Wilson, Trisha wilsonp@sutterhealth.org 510-655-4000 x3103 Accounts Payable Active

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.