You are here

Terms of Office

Alumni and Associates
Executive Board
Terms of Office
Term of Office January through December
(members serving second term appear in bold)

Terms Ending 2016
Dr. Michael J. Hattan

Dr. Christy King
Dr. Mose "Clint" Thornton
Dr. John Venson

Terms Ending 2015
Dr. Robert Blaine
Dr. Amy Duckworth
Dr. Ronald Jensen
Dr. Christopher Segler

Terms Ending 2014
Dr. Karl Coulter

Dr. Dan Fulmer 
Dr. Kevin Miller
Dr. Randy Sarte
Dr. Timothy Shea

Dr. Jonathan Uy

 Immediate Past President
Dr. James Stavosky