You are here

School of Nursing Contact Information


For admission questions regarding any one of our Nursing Programs,
please contact the Office of Admission:

800.607.6377 (Toll Free)
510.869.6576 (Oakland and San Mateo)
916.646.2784 (Sacramento)

Visit the Office of Admission website for detailed contact information: https://www.samuelmerritt.edu/admission/contact.
 


 

Campus Locations
 


Oakland Campus


3100 Summit Street, 3rd Floor
Oakland, CA 94609
510.869.6511 ext. 3765
 


Sacramento Regional
Learning Center

 


2710N Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 360
Sacramento, CA 95833
916.646.2770
 


San Francisco Peninsula
Learning Center

 


1720 South Amphlette Drive, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95833
650.292.5565
 

 


Administrative Staff by Campus
 

Oakland Campus

 

Administrative Assistant III
General Support

Surinderjit (Cindy) Singh
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 3765
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: ssingh@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III
ABSN & ELMSN Pre-licensure Programs

Antoinette Holmes
Phone: 510.869.1503
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: aholmes@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III
BSN Program

Christina Gray
Phone: 510.869.6129
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: cgray@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Graduate Programs

Alicia Herrera
Phone: 510.869.8926
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: aherrera@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant
for Clinical Coordination

Katherine (Kasie) Lemmer
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 3818
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: klemmer@samuelmerritt.edu

Recruitment Assistant

Kristine Blanco
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 3309
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: kblanco@samuelmerritt.edu

Assistant Dean for Operations

Kenneth Boxton
Phone: 510.869.6967
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: kboxton@samuelmerritt.edu

Assistant to the Dean of Nursing

Gladys Mecum
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4724
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: gmecum@samuelmerritt.edu

Bay Area Clinical Coordinator

Karin Fomsgaard
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 3728
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: kfomsgaard@samuelmerritt.edu

Clinical Coordinator
FNP & DNP Program

Allison Shagrin
Phone: 510.869.8919
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: ashagrin@samuelmerritt.edu

Coordinator of Faculty Recruitment

Veronica Wallace
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 5757
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: vwallace@samuelmerritt.edu

Instructional Online Teaching Specialist

Adriane Kiefling
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4421
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: akiefling@samuelmerritt.edu

Program Manager
CRNA Program

Karen Lane
Phone: 510.869.1536
Fax: 510.869.6282
Email: klane@samuelmerritt.edu

Project Coordinator

Alexandra Crowder
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4756
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: acrowder@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.
 

Sacramento Regional
Learning Center

 

Administrative Assistant III

Sabine Branscum
Phone: 916.646.2793
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: sbranscum@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Celia Flores
Phone: 916.646.2763
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: cflores@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Laurie Roina
Phone: 916.646.2769
Fax: 916.646.2792
Email: lroina@samuelmerritt.edu

Librarian

Jennifer Scolari
Phone: 916.646.2767
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: jscolari@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.
 

San Francisco Peninsula
Learning Center

 

Administrative Assistant III

Karin Kasper
Phone: 510.292.5575
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: kkasper@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Michaele Southall
Phone: 650.292.4311
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: msouthall@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Nancy Stollon
Phone: 650.292.4309
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: nstollon@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Marjorie Villanueva
Phone: 650.292.5565
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: mvillanueva@samuelmerritt.edu

Librarian

Geri Bodeker
Phone: 650.292.5578
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: gbodeker@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.