You are here

School of Nursing Contact Information

For admission questions regarding any one of our Nursing Programs, please contact the
Office of Admission 800.607.6377 (Toll Free)
510.869.6576 (Oakland and San Mateo)
916.646.2784 (Sacramento)

Campus Locations
Oakland 3100 Summit Street, 3rd Floor
Oakland, California 94609
510.869.6511 ext.3765

Sacramento Regional Center 2710N Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 360
Sacramento, CA 95833
916.646.2770

San Francisco Peninsula Learning Center 1720 South Amphlett Drive, Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
650.292.5565


Administrative Staff

Assistant Dean for Operations Kenneth Boxton
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6967
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: kboxton@samuelmerritt.edu

Assistant to the Dean of Nursing Gladys Mecum
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext.4724
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: gmecum@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, ABSN & ELMSN Prelicensure (Interim)Antoinette Holmes
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.1503
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: aholmes@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, BSN Christina Gray
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6129
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: cgray@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, Graduate Programs Alicia Herrera
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.8926
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: aherrera@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III (General Support) Surinderjit (Cindy) Singh
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext.3765
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: ssingh@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, Sacramento Sabine Branscum
Sacramento Campus
Phone: 916.646.2793
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: sbranscum@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, Sacramento Celia Flores
Sacramento Campus
Phone: 916.646.2763
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: cflores@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, Sacramento Laurie Roina
Sacramento Campus
Phone: 916.646.2769
Fax: 916.646.2792
Email: lroina@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, San Francisco Peninsula Karin Kasper
San Francisco Peninsula Campus
Phone: 650.292.5575
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: kkasper@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, San Francisco Peninsula Michaele Southall
San Francisco Peninsula Campus
Phone: 650.292.4311
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: msouthall@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, San Francisco Peninsula Nancy Stollon
San Francisco Peninsula Campus
Phone: 650.292.4309
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: nstollon@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III, San Francisco Peninsula Marjorie Villanueva
San Francisco Peninsula Campus
Phone: 650.292.5565
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: mvillanueva@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant for Clinical Coordination Katherine (Kasie) Lemmer
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext.3818
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: klemmer@samuelmerritt.edu

Recruitment Assistant Kristine Blanco
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext.3309
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: kblanco@samuelmerritt.edu

Coordinator of Faculty Recruitment Veronica Wallace
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext.5757
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: vwallace@samuelmerritt.edu

Instructional Online Teaching Specialist Adriane Kiefling
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext.4421
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: akiefling@samuelmerritt.edu

Program Manager, CRNA Karen Lane
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.1536
Fax: 510.869.6282
Email: klane@samuelmerritt.edu

Project Coordinator Alexandra Crowder
Oakland Campus
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext.4756
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: acrowder@samuelmerritt.edu

Librarian, Sacramento Jennifer Scolari
Phone: 916.646.2767
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: jscolari@samuelmerritt.edu

Librarian, San Francisco Peninsula Geri Bodeker
Phone: 650.292.5578
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: gbodeker@samuelmerritt.edu