You are here

Sacramento Regional Learning Center (SRLC)

Address:
2710 N Gateway Oaks Drive
Suite 360
Sacramento, CA. 95833

Main Telephone Number:
(916) 646-2770

Fax:
(916) 646-2760


Sacramento Campus Administrative Staff

Managing Director

Rene Clymer-Engelhart, RN, MSN
Phone: (916) 646-2774
Email: rengelhart@samuelmerritt.edu

Associate Managing Director

Sharon Demeter, RN, CNM, MA, MSN
Phone: (916) 646-2768
Email: sdemeter@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistants

Laurie Roina
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (916) 646-2769
Email: lroina@samuelmerritt.edu

Celia Flores
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (916) 646-2763
Email: cflores@samuelmerritt.edu

Sabine Branscum
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (916) 646-2793
Email: sbranscum@samuelmerritt.edu

Vanessa Hunter
Administrative Assistant III (Interim)
Phone: (916) 646-2766
Email: vhunter@samuelmerritt.edu