Contact San Francisco Peninsula Campus

San Francisco Peninsula Campus in San Mateo 

1720 S. Amphlett Blvd., Suite 300
San Mateo, CA  94402
Main: 650.292.5565
Fax:  650.292.5566

Interim Managing Director 

Rene Engelhart, MSN, RN
ABSN Program Chair
Phone: 650.292.5582
E-mail: rengelhart@samuelmerritt.edu

Campus Operations Manager

Cecilia Sarmiento
Phone: 650.292.4313
E-mail: csarmiento@samuelmerritt.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Rachel Luna
Phone: 650.292.5564
E-mail: rluna@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistants

Karin Kasper
Phone: 650.292.5575
E-mail: kkasper@samuelmerritt.edu

Michaele Southall
Phone: 650.292.4311
E-mail: msouthall@samuelmerritt.edu

Nancy Stollon
Phone: 650.292.4309
E-mail: nstollon@samuelmerritt.edu

Marjorie Villanueva
Phone: 650.292.4301
E-mail: mvillanueva@samuelmerritt.edu

Librarian

Geri Bodeker, MS, AHIP
Phone: 650.292.5578
E-mail: gbodeker@samuelmerritt.edu

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.