Contact Us

California State University East Bay   Holy Names University  Samuel Merritt University

Board Members & Committee Chairs

Mileva Saulo-Lewis, President  msaulo@samuelmerritt.edu
Susan Cantrell, Past President  scantrell@samuelmerritt.edu 
Michelle Tellez, President-elect & Vice President, CSUEB  Michelle.Tellez@csueastbay.edu
Diana Jennings, Vice President, Samuel Merritt  djennings@samuelmerritt.edu
Edith Jenkins-Weinrub, Vice President, Holy Names jenkins-weinrub@hnu.edu
Barbara Doss, Secretary  barbara.doss@csueastbay.edu 
Nancu Haugen, Treasurer  nhaugen@samuelmerritt.edu
AJ Benham, Counselor, HNU,  benham@hnu.edu
Maria Cho,Leadership Succession, CSUEB  Maria.Cho@csueastbay.edu
Renee Granados, Counselor, CSUEB  rgranados@csueastbay.edu
Maria Ronquillo, Counselor, SMU-SF  mronquillo@samuelmerritt.edu
Tammy Valenta, Counselor, SMU-OAK  tvalenta@samuelmerritt.edu
Rene Clymer-Engelhart, Counselor, SMU-SAC  rengelhart@samuelmerritt.edu
Michelle Hampton, Leadership Succession Committee   mhampton@samuelmerritt.edu
Grace Lopez-Cox,  Leadership Succession Committee lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
Abby Heydman, Governance Chair, Communications &Newsletter, Awards Chair    heydmanabfr@msn.com
Bobbie Richards, Governance Committee,  Communication & Newsletter Asst. Chair  rrichards@samuelmerritt.edu
Anna Mullins,  Research Committee Chair, amullins29@comcast.net
​Valerie Dzuber  vdzuber@samuelmerritt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.