You are here

Contact Us

California State University East Bay

Holy Names University

Samuel Merritt University

 

Board Members & Committee Chairs

Susan Cantrell, President  scantrell@samuelmerritt.edu

Geraldine Berkvam, Vice President, CSUEB  geraldine.berkvam@csueastbay.edu
Rhonda Ramirez, Vice President, Samuel Merritt  rramirez@samuelmerritt.edu
, Vice President, Holy Names 

Michell Hampton, Secretary  mhamptom@samuelmerritt.edu
Nancy Haugen, Treasurer  nhaugen@samuelmerritt.edu

, Faculty Counselor, HNU,
Maria Cho, Faculty Counselor, CSUEB  Maria.Cho@csueastbay.edu
Michelle Tellez, Faculty Counselor, CSUEB  Michelle.Tellez@csueastbay.edu
Liz Sibson-Tuan, Faculty Counselor, SMU-SF  esibson-tuan@samuelmerritt.edu
Tammy Valenta, Faculty Counselor, SMU-OAK  tvalenta@samuelmerritt.edu
Rene Clymer-Engelhart, Faculty Counselor, SMU-SAC  rengelhart@samuelmerritt.edu

Diana Jennings, Leadership Succession Committee Chair,  djennings@samuelmerritt.edu
Teri Gwin, Leadership Succession Committee   tgwin@samuelmerritt.edu
Lindsay McCrea, Leadership Succession Committee lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
Paulina Van, Leadership Succession Committee   paulina.van@csueastbay.edu

Abby Heydman, Governance Chair   heydmanabfr@msn.com
Shirley Dostal, Award Committee Chair  Shirleydostal@comcast.net.

Abby Heydman, Communication &Newsletter Chair  heydmanabfr@msn.com
Bobbie Richards, Communication & Newsletter Asst. Chair  rrichards@samuelmerritt.edu
Denise Scholz, Webmaster, denisescholz@hotmail.com
Denise Liu, Research Committee Chair, denise.liu@csueasbay.edu
Donna Erwin, Retention Committee Chair, ontimeparalegal1@aol.com