Contact Us

California State University East Bay   Holy Names University  Samuel Merritt University

Board Members & Committee Chairs

Mileva Saulo-Lewis, President  msaulo@samuelmerritt.edu
Susan Cantrell, Past President  scantrell@samuelmerritt.edu 
Michelle Tellez, President-elect & Vice President, CSUEB  Michelle.Tellez@csueastbay.edu
Diana Jennings, Vice President, Samuel Merritt  djennings@samuelmerritt.edu
Edith Jenkins-Weinrub, Vice President, Holy Names jenkins-weinrub@hnu.edu
Barbara Doss, Secretary  barbara.doss@csueastbay.edu 
Nancy Haugen, Treasurer  nhaugen@samuelmerritt.edu
AJ Benham, Counselor, HNU,  benham@hnu.edu
Daniel Doolan, Counselor, CSUEB, daniel.doolan@csuebay.edu
Renee Granados, Counselor, CSUEB  rgranados@csueastbay.edu
Maria Ronquillo, Counselor, SMU-SF  mronquillo@samuelmerritt.edu
Tammy Valenta, Counselor, SMU-OAK  tvalenta@samuelmerritt.edu
Rene Clymer-Engelhart, Counselor, SMU-SAC  rengelhart@samuelmerritt.edu
Maria Cho,Leadership Succession (Chair),   Maria.Cho@csueastbay.edu
Michelle Hampton, Leadership Succession Committee   mhampton@samuelmerritt.edu
Grace Lopez-Cox,  Leadership Succession Committee lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
Abby Heydman, Governance(Chair), Communications &Newsletter, Awards Chair    heydmanabfr@msn.com
Bobbie Richards, Governance Committee,  Communication & Newsletter Asst. Chair  rrichards@samuelmerritt.edu
Anne Becker, Governance Committee
Anna Mullins,  Research Committee (Chair), amullins29@comcast.net
Patricia Brennanm Research Committe
Paulina Van, Research Committee
Maria Cho,  Research Committee
Fay Bower, Mentoring Committee (Chair)
​Valerie Dzuber, Philanthropy/Fundraising Committee (Chair)  vdzuber@samuelmerritt.edu
Jamie Anderson, Leadership Intern (2017-2018)

 

 

 

 

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.