You are here

Contact Us

California State University East Bay

Holy Names University

Samuel Merritt University

Board Members & Committee Chairs

Susan Cantrell, President  scantrell@samuelmerritt.edu  510-869-6511 X 3007   cell  1 (925) 216-1856
Geraldine Berkvam, Vice President, CSUEB  geraldine.berkvam@csueastbay.edu
Rhonda Ramirez, Vice President, Samuel Merritt  rramirez@samuelmerritt.edu
Edith Jenkins-Weinrub, Vice President, Holy Names 
TBA, Secretary  mhamptom@samuelmerritt.edu
Nancy
Haugen, Treasurer  nhaugen@samuelmerritt.edu
Pam Stanley, Faculty Counselor, HNU,
Maria Cho, Faculty Counselor, CSUEB  Maria.Cho@csueastbay.edu
Michelle Tellez, Faculty Counselor, CSUEB  Michelle.Tellez@csueastbay.edu
Maria Ronquillo, Faculty Counselor, SMU-SF  mronquillo@samuelmerritt.edu
Tammy Valenta, Faculty Counselor, SMU-OAK  tvalenta@samuelmerritt.edu
Rene Clymer-Engelhart, Faculty Counselor, SMU-SAC  rengelhart@samuelmerritt.edu
Diana Jennings, Leadership Succession Committee Chair,  djennings@samuelmerritt.edu
Teri Gwin, Leadership Succession Committee   tgwin@samuelmerritt.edu
Lindsay McCrea, Leadership Succession Committee lindsay.mccrea@csueastbay.edu
Paulina Van, Leadership Succession Committee   paulina.van@csueastbay.edu
Abby Heydman, Governance Chair, Communications &Newsletter Chair    heydmanabfr@msn.com
Bobbie Richards, Communication & Newsletter Asst. Chair  rrichards@samuelmerritt.edu
TBA, Webmaster, 
Anna Mullins,  Research Committee Chair, amullins29@comcast.net