You are here

Contact Us

California State University East Bay

Holy Names University

Samuel Merritt University

 

Board Members & Committee Chairs

Anna Mullins, President  amullins29@comcast.net

Kimberly Kim, Vice President, CSUEB  kimberly.kim@csueastbay.edu
Rhonda Ramirez, Vice President, Samuel Merritt  rramirez@samuelmerritt.edu
Tanya Earls, Vice President, Holy Names  Tanya.Earls@johnmuirhealth.org

Sharon Swain, Secretary  sswain@ctdn.org
Nancy Haugen, Treasurer  nhaugen@samuelmerritt.edu

Fay Bower, Faculty Counselor, HNU,  bower@hnu.edu
Maria Cho, Faculty Counselor, CSUEB  Maria.Cho@csueastbay.edu
Michelle Tellez, Faculty Counselor, CSUEB  Michelle.Tellez@csueastbay.edu
Liz Sibson-Tuan, Faculty Counselor, SMU  esibson-tuan@samuelmerritt.edu
Tammy Valenta, Faculty Counselor, SMU  tvalenta@samuelmerritt.edu

Julia Maxworthy, Leadership Succession Committee Chair,  withmax@comcast.net
Arlene Sargent, Leadership Succession Committee   asargent@samuelmerritt.edu
Enna Trevathan, Leadership Succession Committee etrevathan@usfca.edu.

Nancy Gibbs, Governance Committee   nangib@sbcglobal.net
Shirley Dostal, Award Committee Chair  Shirleydostal@comcast.net.

Abby Heydman, Communication &Newsletter Chair  heydmanabfr@msn.com
Bobbie Richards, Communication & Newsletter Asst. Chair  rrichards@samuelmerritt.edu
Denise Scholz, Webmaster, denisescholz@hotmail.com
Denise Liu, Research Committee Chair, denise.liu@csueasbay.edu
Donna Erwin, Retention Committee Chair, ontimeparalegal1@aol.com