In the News Listing

Which toys can help teach those much-needed interaction skills? SMU Alumni (MOT, 1998) Rondalyn Whitney, PhD, weighs in.

Source: Parade Magazine
Published: Wednesday, April 17, 2013

BalanceWear, a therapeutic, earned a National Institutes of Health Recovery Grant of just under $400,000 -  awarded to Samuel Merritt University (SMU) Physical Therapy Professor Dr. Gail Widener, PT

Source: heraldonline.com
Published: Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Dr. Tomás A. Magaña, Assistant Professor/Medical Director in the Master Physician Assistant Program at Samuel Merritt University, was featured on NBC's Nightly News for his work in improving the lives of at-risk youth through education and career training.

Source: NBC News
Published: Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Source: Oakland Business Review
Published: Monday, August 20, 2012
Source: Redbook Magazine
Published: Saturday, August 18, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Saturday, August 18, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Friday, August 17, 2012
Source: Reporter News
Published: Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Source: National Association of College and University Business Officers
Published: Monday, August 13, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Saturday, August 4, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Friday, July 13, 2012
Source: Palm Beach Post
Published: Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Source: El Observador
Published: Saturday, June 23, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Saturday, June 23, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Source: KDTV - Univision
Published: Sunday, June 10, 2012
Source: LaCrosse Tribune
Published: Saturday, June 9, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Thursday, May 31, 2012
Source: MSN Online Health
Published: Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Source: News 8000
Published: Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Friday, May 25, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Friday, May 11, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Monday, April 30, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Saturday, April 28, 2012
Source: The Roanoke Times
Published: Thursday, April 26, 2012
Source: Chicago Tribune
Published: Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Source: National Black Nurses Association
Published: Saturday, April 21, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Saturday, April 21, 2012
Source: Contra Costa Time
Published: Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Source: Weight Watchers
Published: Thursday, April 12, 2012
Source: Nurse Together
Published: Thursday, April 12, 2012
Source: California Healthcare News
Published: Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Source: Pleasanton Patch
Published: Thursday, April 5, 2012
Source: NEWS-Line
Published: Thursday, April 5, 2012
Source: NEWS-Line
Published: Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Source: Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Published: Friday, March 30, 2012
Source: Redbook Magazine
Published: Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Thursday, March 22, 2012
Source: California Healthline
Published: Thursday, March 22, 2012
Source: Click Orlando
Published: Sunday, March 18, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Saturday, March 10, 2012
Source: Woman's Day
Published: Friday, March 9, 2012
Source: Podiatry Management Online
Published: Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Source: Inside Healthcare
Published: Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Source: KXAN
Published: Sunday, February 26, 2012
Source: Occupational Therapy Association of California
Published: Friday, February 17, 2012
Source: Occupational Therapy Association of California
Published: Friday, February 17, 2012

Pages