You are here

Members

Position Name
President Adam Tullis adam.tullis@samuelmerritt.edu
President-Elect Elaine Kempf elaine.kempf@samuelmerritt.edu
Vice President Anna Tien anna.tien@samuelmerritt.edu
Vice President-Elect vacant if interested, contact Craig Elliott
Director of Communication and Engagement Rachaell Mondino rachaell.mondino@samuelmerritt.edu
Director of Administration Evelyn Chua

evelyn.chua@samuelmerritt.edu

Director of Administration-Elect Cassandra Chin cassandra.chin@samuelmerritt.edu
Diretcor of Finance David Tien david.tien@samuelmerritt.edu
     

Rachaell Mondino, Craig, Elliot, Adam Tullis, Cassandra Chin, Elaine Kempf

Name Class Rep
  Accelerated Nursing (ABSN)
  Accelerated Nursing (ABSN, San Mateo)
  Bachelor's Science in Nursing
  Bachelor's Science in Nursing
  Bachelor's Science in Nursing
  Bachelor's Science in Nursing
  California School of Podiatric Medicine
  California School of Podiatric Medicine
  California School of Podiatric Medicine
  Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist
  Doctor of Physical Therapy
  Doctor of Physical Therapy
  Entry Level Master of Science in Nursing
  Entry Level Master of Science in Nursing
  Master's Occupational Therapy
  Master's Occupational Therapy
  Master's of Physician Assistant