Executive Board Members

President Andrew ChengCalifornia School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2018


Elections Oct 2016

Vice PresidentNga Dwork                   ELMSN-Family Nurse Practitioner Class of 2017
Vice President-ElectOpenElections Oct 2015
Director of Communication and EngagementRecruiting 
Director of Communication and Engagement-ElectOpenElections Oct 2015
Director of AdministrationAndrew Conner

Doctorate of Physical Therapy Class of 2017

Director of Administration-ElectOpenElections Oct 2015
Director of FinanceGlenn GriffinCalifornia School of Podiatric Medicine Class of 2018
Director of Finance-ElectOpenElections Oct 2015

Elect positions will serve under the guidance of executive board members for 6 months, and then will fulfill executive board duties for minumim of 1 year.