Community Learning Forum 2016-2017 Program


Bladder Control & Incontinence

Date Day of the Week Topic Presenter(s) Location
9/15/16 Thursday Diabetes & Complications Tim Dutra, DPM & Richard Rocco, PhD Allen Temple Baptist Church
9/29/16 Thursday Herbal Medicines Richard Rocco, PhD Allen Temple Arms
10/6/16 Thursday Meditation Paulina Van, PhD, RN Allen Temple Baptist Church
10/15/16 Saturday Stroke Rolando Lazaro, PhD, DPT, PT, GCS Allen Temple Baptist Church
10/27/16 Thursday Diabetes Richard Rocco, PhD Allen Temple Arms
11/3/16 Thursday Understanding Health Policy and the Affordable Care Act: Relevance to Your Health Patricia Brennan, PhD, RN Allen Temple Baptist Church
11/5/16 Saturday Alzheimer's Disease/Dementia Michael Leaver, MSN, RN Allen Temple Baptist Church
11/10/16 Thursday Bladder Control & Incontinence Brit Van Hees, DPT, PT Allen Temple Arms
1/5/17 Thursday Taking Care of Your Heart & Hypertension Elmare Botha, MSN, RN Allen Temple Baptist Church
1/26/17 Thursday Alzheimer's Disease/Dementia Michael Leaver, MSN, RN Allen Temple Arms
2/2/17 Thursday Bladder Control & Incontinence Brit Van Hees, DPT, PT Allen Temple Baptist Church
2/23/17 Thursday Pain Management & the Effects of Long-term Pain Medication Guy McCormack, PhD, OTR/L & Richard Rocco, PhD Allen Temple Arms
3/2/17 Thursday Hypertension Ciara Cox, PhD, OTR/L & Christina Lewis, PhD Allen Temple Baptist Church
3/11/17 Saturday Depression/Anxiety Marjorie Hammer, MSN, FNP Allen Temple Baptist Church
3/30/17 Thursday Men's Health William Stiers, MD Allen Temple Arms
4/6/17 Thursday Eye Care TBD Allen Temple Baptist Church
4/27/17 Thursday Taking Care of Your Heart & Hypertension Elmare Botha, MSN, RN Allen Temple Arms
5/4/17 Thursday Multiple Sclerosis TBD Allen Temple Baptist Church
5/13/17 Saturday Asthma Christina Lewis, PhD Allen Temple Baptist Church
5/25/17 Thursday Selecting a Caregiver TBD Allen Temple Arms

 

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.