Office of Admission Staff

The mission of the Admission Office is to assist you in meeting your academic goals and professional objectives! We strive to be student-centered at all times and in all ways and to be responsive to your needs and questions. Please email us if you have specific questions. You are also welcome to call us. If you reach our voice mail, please clearly leave your name and telephone number and we will return your call.

Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3100 Telegraph Avenue, Suite 1000,
Oakland, CA 94609

Sacramento Regional Center
by appointment only
2710N Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone

800.607.6377 or 510.869.6576 (Oakland or Sacramento)

619.930.5770 (Online FNP)

Fax 510.869.6525 (Oakland)
Email

admission@samuelmerritt.edu

srochdi@crm.samuelmerritt.edu (Online FNP)

Dean of Admission

Timothy Cranford | 510.869.1508

For Questions Regarding a Specific Program
  • Physician Assistant

Tonette Green
tgreen@samuelmerritt.edu

  • Entry Level Master of Science in Nursing - Oakland / Sacramento
  • Master of Science in Nursing FNP - Oakland / Sacramento

admission@samuelmerritt.edu

  • Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing - Summer / Spring Cohorts

Eugenia Berdali
eberdali@samuelmerritt.edu

  • Occupational Therapy

Lizzie Mayo
emayo@samuelmerritt.edu

  • Master of Science in Nursing- CRNA
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing (Partner Schools / Direct Entry)

 

Shawna Holbrook

sholbrook@samuelmerritt.edu

 

 

  • Podiatric Medicine

Dr. David Tran
dtran@samuelmerritt.edu

Andre Singleton
asingleton@samuelmerritt.edu

  • Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Master of Science in Nursing - Case Management
  • FNP - DNP
  • Doctor of Nursing Practice

Anne Seed aseed@samuelmerritt.edu

  • Physical Therapy

Lizzie Mayo
emayo@samulemerritt.edu

  • Master of Science in Nursing FNP - Online
Sara Rochdi-Krim

srochdi@crm.samuelmerritt.edu