Contact Us

Downtown Oakland Bart
The Office of Admission is available to assist you in meeting your academic goals and professional objectives. We strive to be student-centered at all times and in all ways and to be responsive to your needs and questions. Please email us if you have specific questions. You are also welcome to call us. If you reach our voice mail, please clearly leave your name and telephone number and we will return your call.
 
Hours
Oakland Campus
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3100 Telegraph Avenue, Suite 1000
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: (510) 869-1550
 
Sacramento Campus
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
2710 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 340
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 646-2770
 
San Francisco Peninsula Campus
Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
1720 South Amphlett Boulevard, Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: (650) 292-5565
Phone
(510) 869-1550 or (800) 607-6377

(877) 670-4629 (Online FNP and Case Management)
Fax
(510) 869-6525
Email
 

For Questions Regarding a Specific Program

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN)
Oakland
Anne Seed
aseed@samuelmerritt.edu 
 
Sacramento
Kirsten Petersen
kpetersen@samuelmerritt.edu 
 
San Mateo
Derric Bynum
dbynum@samuelmerritt.edu 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN)
RN to BSN
Entry Level Master of Science in Nursing -- 

FNP and Case Management
Oakland
Anne Seed 
aseed@samuelmerritt.edu
 
Sacramento
Kirsten Petersen
kpetersen@samuelmerritt.edu
Program of Nurse Anesthesia (CRNA)
Master of Science in Nursing - Case Management
Master of Science in Nursing - FNP
FNP Certificate
Doctor of Nursing Practice - FNP (Post-Bachelor's)
Doctor of Nursing Practice (Post-Master's)
Allyson Purcell
apurcell@samuelmerritt.edu
Master of Physician Assistant (MPA)
Doctor of Occupational Therapy (OTD)
Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT)
Office of Admission
admission@samuelmerritt.edu
Doctor of Podiatric Medicine (DPM)

Online Master's Programs

Master of Science in Nursing FNP--Online
Master of Science in Nursing Case Management--Online

Randall Oto
roto@crm.samuelmerritt.edu 

Janet Reichgut
jreichgut@crm.samuelmerritt.edu

Sara Rochdi-Krim
srochdi@crm.samuelmerritt.edu

877-670-4629

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.