Financial Aid Contact Information

Hours of Operation 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. (M-F)

To schedule in person or phone appointments, please contact Campus Service Center at 510.879.9200


Campus Service Center:
3100 Telegraph Avenue
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone 510.879.9200
Fax 510.457.2629

Financial Aid Office:
3100 Telegraph Avenue
Oakland, CA 94609
Fax 510.879.2624


Financial Aid Office Contacts

Alondra Maciel - 510.879.9227
Financial Aid Counselor - Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant, Family Nurse Practitioner, FNP-Doctorate Nurse Practitioner, Doctorate Nurse Practitioner, Case Management
amaciel@samuelmerritt.edu

Kimya Williams - 510.879.9200 Ext. 7314
Financial Aid Counselor - Accelerated BSN, Physical Therapy, Bachelors Science in Nursing (backup only if Binh's not available)
kwilliams@samuelmerritt.edu

Binh Hua - 510.879.9200 Ext. 7311
Financial Aid Counselor - Bachelors Science in Nursing, RN-Bachelor Science of Nursing
bhua@samuelmerritt.edu

Mary Hoang - 510.879.9200 Ext. 7315
Financial Aid Counselor - Podiatric Medicine, Nurse Anesthesia, Entry Level Masters in Case Management, Entry Level Master in Family Nurse Practitioner
mhoang@samuelmerritt.edu

Tyler Pruett - 510.879.9232
Director of Financial Aid
tpruett@samuelmerritt.edu

Saeng Saephanh - 510.879.9200 Ext. 7313
Financial Aid Technician
ssaephanh@samuelmerritt.edu

Kristi Kindberg - 510.879.9200 Ext. 7312
Loan Administrator - Direct Loan Processing, Emergency Loan Processing, Loan Disbursement and Returns
kkindberg@samuelmerritt.edu

 

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.