Financial Aid Contact Information

Hours of Operation 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. (M-F)

To schedule in person or phone appointments, please contact Campus Service Center at 

(510) 869-1550.


Campus Service Center:
3100 Telegraph Avenue
Suite 1000
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone 510.869.1550
Fax 510.869.1551

Financial Aid Office:
3100 Telegraph Avenue
Suite 1100
Oakland, CA 94609
Fax 510.869.1529


Financial Aid Office Contacts

Tyler Pruett
Director of Financial Aid
510.869.6276
tpruett@samuelmerritt.edu

Saeng Saephanh
Financial Aid Technician
510.869.1527
ssaephanh@samuelmerritt.edu

Kristi Kindberg
Financial Aid Counselor - Loan Processing, Loan Disbursements & Returns
510.869.6938
kkindberg@samuelmerritt.edu

Mary Hoang
Financial Aid Counselor - Podiatric Medicine, Nurse Anesthesia, Entry Level Masters in Case Management, Entry Level Master in Family Nurse Practitioner
510.869.6511 Ext. 3293
mhoang@samuelmerritt.edu

Binh Hua
Financial Aid Counselor - Bachelors Science in Nursing, RN-Bachelor Science of Nursing
510.869.6193
bhua@samuelmerritt.edu

Kimya Williams
Financial Aid Counselor - Bachelors Science in Nursing, Accelerated BSN, Physical Therapy
510.869.1502
KWilliams@samuelmerritt.edu

Alondra Maciel
Financial Aid Counselor - Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant, Family Nurse Practitioner, FNP-Doctorate Nurse Practitioner, Doctorate Nurse Practitioner, Case Management
510.879.9227
amaciel@samuelmerritt.edu
 

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.