School of Nursing Contact Information

For admission questions regarding any one of our Nursing Programs,
please contact the Office of Admission:

800.607.6377 or 510.869.6576 (Oakland or Sacramento)
619.930.5770 (MSN Online)

Visit the Office of Admission website for detailed contact information: https://www.samuelmerritt.edu/admission/contact.
 

 

Campus Locations
 

Oakland Campus

3100 Summit Street, 3rd Floor
Oakland, CA 94609
510.869.6511 ext. 3765
 

MSN Online Programs

MSN Online – FNP Program
877.670.4629
 

Sacramento Campus
 

2710 N Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 360
Sacramento, CA 95833
916.646.2770
 

San Francisco Peninsula
Campus

 

1720 South Amphlett Drive, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95833
650.292.5565
 

 

Administrative Staff by Campus
 

Oakland Campus

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant III
Prelicensure Nursing Programs

Phone: 510.869.6129
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: 

Administrative Assistant III
Prelicensure Nursing Programs

Surinderjit (Cindy) Singh
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 3765
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: ssingh@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III
Case Management & FNP Programs

Claudia Patterson
Phone: 510.869.8926
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email:cpatterson@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant
for Clinical Coordination

Antoinette Homes
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 3818
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: aholmes@samuelmerritt.edu

Assistant to the Dean of Nursing

Alexandra Restall
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4756
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: arestall@samuelmerritt.edu

Bay Area Clinical Coordinator

Karin Fomsgaard
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 3728
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: kfomsgaard@samuelmerritt.edu

Program Manager
CRNA Program

Brandi Jones
Phone: 510.869.1536
Fax: 510.869.6282
Email: bjones@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Case Management Program

Sarah Miller
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4773
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: smiller@samuelmerritt.edu

Project Coordinator

Laura Nugent
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4995
Fax: 510.594.7658
Email: lnugent@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.

 

MSN Online Programs

 

Administrative Assistant III

Linda Kendig
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4066
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: lkendig@samuelmerritt.edu

Instructional Online Teaching Specialist

Adriane Kiefling
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4421
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: akiefling@samuelmerritt.edu

Manager of Clinical Coordination

Ashley Batista
Phone: 510.869.6511 ext. 4077
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: abatista@samuelmerritt.edu

Program Manager

Ellie Hoffman
Phone: 510.869.6833
Fax: 510.869.6677
Email: ehoffman@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.

 

Sacramento Campus
 

 

Administrative Assistant III

Phone: 916.646.2793
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: 

Administrative Assistant III

Celia Flores
Phone: 916.646.2763
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: cflores@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Laurie Roina
Phone: 916.646.2769
Fax: 916.646.2792
Email: lroina@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Gesunda (Sunny) Royal-Shipp
Phone: 916.678.3157
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: groyal-shipp@samuelmerritt.edu

Librarian

Jennifer Scolari
Phone: 916.646.2767
Fax: 916.646.2760
Email: jscolari@samuelmerritt.edu

Clinical Coordinator FNP Program Kelli Pacheco
Phone: 916-646-2797
Fax: 916-678-3176
Email: kdeskins@samuelmerritt.edu
Student Services Coordinator

Robyn Heise

Phone: 916-646-2784

Email: rheise@samuelmerritt.edu

Back to top.

 

San Francisco Peninsula
Campus

 

Administrative Assistant III

Karin Kasper
Phone: 650.292.5575
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: kkasper@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Michaele Southall
Phone: 650.292.4311
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: msouthall@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Nancy Stollon
Phone: 650.292.4309
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: nstollon@samuelmerritt.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Marjorie Villanueva
Phone: 650.292.5565
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: mvillanueva@samuelmerritt.edu

Campus Coordinator

Cecilia Sarmiento
Phone: 650.292.4313
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: csarmiento@samuelmerritt.edu

Librarian

Geri Bodeker
Phone: 650.292.5578
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: gbodeker@samuelmerritt.edu

Student Services Coordinator

Rachel Luna
Phone: 650.292.5564
Fax: 650.292.5566
Email: rluna@samuelmerritt.edu
 

Back to top.

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.