Oakland Campus Administrative Staff

Oakland Campus
3100 Summit Street, 3rd Floor, Oakland CA 94609
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 3765

Coordinator of Faculty Recruitment
Veronica Wallace
Office: Providence 3422
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 5757
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: rwallace@samuelmerritt.edu

Recruitment Assistant
Kristine Blanco
Office: Providence 3435
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 3309
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: kblanco@samuelmerritt.edu 

Assistant to the Dean of Nursing
Gladys J. Mecum (formerly Paragas)
Office: Providence 3402
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 4724
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: gmecum@samuelmerritt.edu

Project Coordinator
Alexandra Crowder 
Office: Providence 3418A
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 4756
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: acrowder@samuelmerritt.edu

Bay Area Clinical & Preceptorship Coordinator Assistant
Kasie (Katherine) Lemmer 
Office: Providence 3418B
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 3818
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: klemmer@samuelmerritt.edu

Assistant Dean, Operations
Kenneth Boxton 
Office: Providence 3482
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 6967
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: kboxton@samuelmerritt.edu

 

Program Administrative Assistants 

ABSN & ELMSN Pre-licensure Programs
Antoinette Holmes
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (510) 869-1503
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: aholmes@samuelmerritt.edu

BSN Pre-licensure Program
Christina Gray
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (510) 869-6129
Fax: (510) 594-7658
Email: cgray@samuelmerritt.edu

General Support
Surinderjit (Cindy) Singh
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (510) 869-6511 ext. 3765
Fax: (510) 869-6677
Email: ssingh@samuelmerritt.edu

Graduate Nursing Programs (FNP, Case Management, DNP)
Alicia Herrera
Administrative Assistant III
Phone: (510) 869-8926
Fax: (510) 869-6677
Email: aherrera@samuelmerritt.edu 

Program of Nurse Anesthesia (CRNA)
Karen Lane
Program Manager
3100 Telegraph Avenue, 3rd Floor, Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: (510) 869-1536
Email: klane@samuelmerritt.edu

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.