Office of the President Contact Information

Location and Office Information

450 30th Street
Peralta Pavilion 2840
Oakland, California 94609

Phone: 510.869.6512
Fax: 510.869.6725
Hours of Operation: 8 a.m.to 5 p.m

To reach Development and Alumni Affairs, please call 510.869.8628
To reach Media Relations, please call 510.869.6511 x3250

President's Office Staff

Sharon Diaz
President
sdiaz@samuelmerritt.edu
510.869.6512

Margrette Peterson
Assistant to the President
mpeterson@samuelmerritt.edu
510.869.6512

Communications Staff

Stephanie Bangert
Executive Director, Communications and External Relations
sbangert@samuelmerritt.edu
510.869.1528

Alejandro Rodríguez
Associate Director of Advertising and Marketing
arodriguez@samuelmerritt.edu
510.869.1528

Sasha Solomonov
Associate Director of Social Media and Web Content
ssolomonov@samuelmerritt.edu
510.869.6511 x4290

Donita Boles
Associate Director of Publications
dboles@samuelmerritt.edu
510.869.6511 x3428

Debra Holtz
Media Relations Associate and Senior Writer
dholtz@SamuelMerritt.edu

 

 

Request more information

Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Nullam id dolor id nibh ultricies vehicula ut id elit. Sed posuere consectetur est at lobortis. Donec sed odio dui.