Staff Council

Staff Council: A Forum for Communication and Peer Support

Welcome to the Staff Council Homepage!

We invite you to look around! On our pages, you will find information about our committee: who we are, what we do, and how you can be part of the fun! For questions or additional information, please contact any one of our co-chairs or campus liaisons!


Gena Caya X8628
gcaya@samuelmerritt.edu
Administrative Assistant, Development and Alumni Affairs
Co-chair

 

Alex Crowder X4756
acrowder@samuelmerritt.edu
Project Coordinator, School of Nursing
Co-chair

 

Christina Gray X6129
cgray@samuelmerritt.edu
Administrative Assistant, BSN Program, School of Nursing
Co-chair

 

Maria Salas X5351
msalas@samuelmerritt.edu
HR Generalist
Co-chair

 

Rachel Luna
Rluna@samuelmerritt.edu
Student Services Coordinator, San Francisco Peninsula Learning Center
SFPLC Liaison

Sabine Branscum
sbranscum@samuelmerritt.edu
Administrative Assistant, Sacramento Regional Learning Center
SRLC Liaison

Celia Flores
cflores@samuelmerritt.edu
Administrative Assistant, Sacramento Regional Learning Center
SRLC Liaison